Worldwide Distributors

AUSTRALIA
Rockian Trading
P.O. Box 8227
Burwood Heights, Vic 3151 Australia
Ph: 61 3 9808 5867
Fx: 61 3 9833 5774
fdesk@rockian.com.au
http://www.rockian.Biz
Contact: Ian and Beverley Hooper



BULGARIA
Dukyan Meloman Eood
Ul.6 Ti Septemvri 7A
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
Ph: 359 2 9885862
Fx: 359 2 9885862
yavor_ganchev@mail.orbitel.bg
Contact: Yavor Ganchev



CANADA
Naxos Canada
3510 Pharmacy Ave
Scarborough, ON M1W 2T7
Canada
Ph: (416) 491-2600



CANADA - HI FI
O/A Justice Audio
9251-8 Yonge St.
Suite 218
Richmond Hills, Ontario
Canada L4C 9T3
Ph: (905) 780-0079
Fx: (905) 780-0443
mayaudio1@aol.com
http://www.mayaudio.com
Contact: Nizar Akhrass & Nabil Akhrass



CROATIA
Dinaton Media
Rabarova 19
10000 Zagreb
Ph:385 1 3013 523
Fx:385 1 3695 387
peter@dinaton.com
http://www.dinaton.com
Contact: Peter Tkalec



CROATIA - HI FI
Media Audio
Trogirska 1
21000 Split
Croatia
Ph: 385 21 343 161
Fx: 385 21 343 131
media-audio@st.tel.hr
http://www.mediaaudio.hr
Contact: Tonci Dumicic



CYPRUS - HI FI
PK Digital Hi-Fi Ltd
11C Poumboulina Str
1060 Nicosia
Cyprus
Ph: 357-22757738
Fx: 357- 22752411
michael.pk@cytanet.com.cy
Contact: Michael Petrou



CZECH REPUBLIC
High-End Audio Studio
Belgicka 4
120 00 Prague 2
Czech Republic
Ph: 420 2 2251 9786
Fx: 420 2 2251 4551
michal@highend.cz
http://www.highend.cz
Contact: Michal Vosahlik



ESTONIA
AS Jahipaun
Tartu Road 87
10112 Tallinn
Estonia
Ph: 372 600 6270
Fx: 372 600 6271
hanno.kirikal@mail.ee
http://www.jazzkaar.ee
Contact: Hanno Kirikal



FINLAND
Oy Fg-Naxos Ab Ltd.
Karpellontie 4 C
Karaakersvagen 4 C
FI-02610 Esbo
Finland
Ph: 358 9 615 3 615
Fx: 358 9 615 3 6299
jan-erik.lindqvist@fg-naxos.fi
http://www.fg-naxos.fi
Contact: Jan-Erik Lindqvist & Jan Vaaka
also: info@fg-naxos.fi



GERMANY
in-akustik GmbH & Co. KG
Untermatten 12-14
D 79282 Ballrechten - Dottingen
Germany
Ph: 49 7634 5610 33
Fx: 49 7634 5610 80
bodo@in-akustik.com
http://www.in-akustik.com
Contact: Bernhard Rossle & Bodo Jacoby



GERMANY
in-akustik GmbH & Co. KG
Untermatten 12-14
D 79282 Ballrechten - Dottingen
Germany
Ph: 49 7634 5610 33
Fx: 49 7634 5610 80
bodo@in-akustik.com
http://www.in-akustik.com
Contact: Bernhard Rossle & Bodo Jacoby



HONG KONG / CHINA
Sui Seng Trading Co., Ltd.
Rm. 1601, 16/F.
Kodak House 11
North Point
Hong Kong
Ph: 852 2576 2138
Fx: 852 2895 0034
suisengy2k@yahoo.com.hk
http://www.suiseng.com.hk
Contact: Louis Lam



HUNGARY
Karsay es Tarsa Kft
Versec Sor 15
1021 Budapest
Hungary
Ph: 36 1 200-6443
Fx: 36 1 200-9650
gyukars@axelero.hu
Contact: Gyula Karsay



INDONESIA
Popular Musik Distribusi
Jl. Kartini Raya No. 56 F
Jakarta 10750
Indonesia
Ph: 62 21 628 5837
Fx: 62 21 629 8086
pmd@centrin.net.id
Contact: Tan Teck Loo



ITALY
I.R.D.
4, Via San G.B. De La Salle
20132 Milan
Italy
Ph: 39 02 2591700
Fx: 39 02 2592064
ird@ird.it
http://www.ird.it
Contact: Franco Ratti



JAPAN
Universal Music KK /IMS
8-5-30 Akasaka
Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-8583
Japan
Ph: 81 3 6406 3615
Fx: 81 3 6406 3135
Masahide.Hiratsuka@umusic.com
http://www.universal-music.co.jp
Contact: Masahide Hiratsuka



KAZAKHSTAN
Samat Electronics Ltd.
88, Karasai Batyr St
480012 Almaty
Kazakhstan
Ph: 7 3272 582367
Fx: 7 3272 509553
samatelectronics@nursat.kz
http://www.samatgroup.com
Contact: Stanislav Mateskevich



KOREA
C & L Music, Inc.
Seoduck Bldg. 5th Fl.
Seocho-Dong
Seocho-Gu
Seoul 137-070
Korea
Ph: 82 2 522 1886
Fx: 82 2 522 5626
khph00@paran.com
http://www.cnlmusic.com
Contact: Kyuhoon Park



KUWAIT
ElectroLynx
PO Box 1415
Surra 45714
Kuwait
Ph: 965 240 9420
Fx: 965 249 1570
info@electrolynx.net
Contact: Fahad Bourisly



NEW ZEALAND
Ode Records
501 Parnell Road
Parnell
Auckland
New Zealand
Ph: 64 9 377 8100
Fx: 64 9 377 8102
adam@oderecords.co.nz
http://www.oderecords.co.nz
Contact: Adam Dubignon



NORWAY
Naxos Norway AS
Munkerudstubben 2
N-1464 Fagerstrand
Norway
Ph: 47 66 96 55 40
Fx: 47 66 91 02 02
r.mikalsen@naxos.no
http://www.naxos.no
Contact: Reidar Mikalsen



PHILIPPINES
Fully Booked
3rd Level, Power Plant Mall
Rockwell Center, Makati City
1211 Metro Manila
Philippines
Ph: 632 898 0283
Fx: 632 898 0925
music@fullybookedonline.com
Contact: Jaime Daez



POLAND
Club CD
Samborska 10
71-018 Szczecin
Poland
Ph: 0048 501 061 002
Fx: 0048 91 4831138
club@ccd.pl
http://www.ccd.pl
Contact: Marek Koszur



REUNION
AVI Society
357 rue Marechal Leclerc
97400 Saint-Denis
Reunion Island
Ph: 262 262 41 46 15
Fx: 262 262 41 65 36
avi4@wanadoo.fr
Contact: Pascal Pontiac
also for: Mauritius, Seychelles and Madagascar



ROMANIA
Softplus CPSI SRL
P.O. Box 79-99
Bucharest
Romania
Ph: 40 212 100753
Fx: 40 212 100763
softplus@ines.ro
Contact: Romulus Arhire



RUSSIA
Purple Legion / RSK Universal Trading
Novokuznetskaya Street 1
Moscow
Russia
Ph: 7 95 953 4689
Fx: 7 95 953 4652
nschelok@san.rr.com
http://www.plegion.ru
Contact: Nicolay/Elena Schelok



SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA
Top 2 Music Pte Ltd
40 Jalan Pemimpin
#04-07E Tat Ann Building
Singapore 577185
Ph: 65 6354 0977
Fx: 65 6354 0997
Top2mc@mbox3.singnet.com.sg
http://www.top2music.com
Contact: Patrick Seah



SLOVENIA
Intek
Koroska 14
4000 Kranj
Slovenia
Ph: 386 4 2363 430
Fx: 386 4 2363 434
intek@siol.net
http://www.intek.si
Contact: Darko Stankovic



SOUTH AFRICA
Multi Products
P.O. Box 462
Constantia 7848
South Africa
Ph: 27 21 7625886
Fx: 27 21 7976251
multipro@iafrica.com
Contact: Nick Matthews, Clint Bleekers



SWEDEN
CMM/Naxos Sweden
Skeppargatan 51, 7 tr
114 58 Stockholm
Sweden
Ph: 46 8 54 58 69 51
Fx: 46 8 54 58 69 54
goran@naxos.se
http://www.naxos.se
Contact: Goran Sverkman



TAIWAN
Linfair Records Limited
12F, No. 112 Chung-Hsiao E. Rd Sec.1
Taipei
Taiwan
R.O.C.
Ph: 886 2 2394 1828
Fx: 886 2 2396 9795
sabine.chen@linfairrecords.com
http://www.linfairrecords.com
Contact: Sabine Chen & Jason Liao



TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
Sanch Electronics
TTE-638
11435 Northwest 34th St.
Miami, FL 33178
USA
Ph:(868) 663-1384
Fx:(868) 645-2205
sanch@carib-link.net
Contact: Simeon Sandiford



TURKEY
Extreme Audio
Eskiuskudar Icerenkoy Yolu
Ayodogan Ap. 12/2
Icerenkoy
81120 Istanbul
Turkey
Ph: 90 216 5743877
Fx: 90 216 5743846
info@extreme-audio.com
http://www.extreme-audio.com
Contact: Iraz Aytac



UKRAINE
Comp Ltd.
Zankovetskaya Str. 8. Ap 26
Kiev 01001
Ukraine
Ph: 380 44 229 2320
Fx: 380 44 464 1492
oleg@acomp.kiev.ua
Contact: Oleg A. Dolinsky



UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Dubai Audio Center
P.O. Box 32836
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Ph: 971 4 3431441
Fx: 971 4 3437748
dacdubai@emirates.net.ae
http://www.dubaiaudio.com/main.htm
Contact: Aamir Anwar



URUGUAY
Ateka
Luis Franzini 975
11300 Montevideo
Uruguay
Ph: 598 2 711 3161
Fx: 598 2 711 4781
jimmy@ateka.comhttp://www.ateka.com
Contact: Alvaro Tuzman & Jimmy Baikovicious



VENEZUELA
AVR Proyecto Musical C.A.
Calle 1 Res. Club Cigarral
Torre B Piso 14 Apto. 14-B
El Cigarral
Caracas
Venezuela
Ph: 58 212 961 5759
Fx: 58 212 961 5759
avrmusic@yahoo.com
Contact: Juan Carlos Perez Ozaeta



VIETNAM
Tung Distribution
84 Nguyen Du
Ben Thanh Ward Dist.1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Fx: 84 8 8959379
tung@mercedes-benz-vietnam.com
Contact: Bui Thanh Tung



YUGOSLAVIA
Audionova
Njegoseva 45
11000 Belgrade
Yugoslavia
Ph: 381 11 244 13 10
Fx: 381 11 244 13 10
kilir@eunet.yu
http://www.audionova.co.yu
Contact: Kilibarda Radomir