Various Artists - Romance In Rio

Various Artists - Romance In Rio
Item# JD335

Product Description

Alone there is something intriguing about a night in Rio, but compelled with the right music it can become rather captivating. A new compilation from Chesky Records combines the romantic mid tempo music with the toxic vibe of Rio.

This album features selections performed by some of the most well known artists of today, as well as the past.

With the splendid quality of this recording, one can enjoy the subtleties of the sun setting, even if played in the middle of the day.

Track Listings

1. Garota de Ipanema
2. Escadao
3. Samba de Varao
4. Samba de Orfeo
5. Aparecida
6. Berimbau
7. Club De Sol
8. Meditation
9. Manha de Carnaval
10. Gabriela's Song
11. Mountain Flight
12. Raindrops Keep Falling
13. Chorinho #3