Various Artists - Live From Studio A

Various Artists - Live From Studio A
Item# JD320

Product Description

Chesky Records is pleased to announce the release of Live From Studio A, a compilation boasting classic tracks recorded in the legendary RCA studio by some of the most recognizable names in jazz. Live From Studio A offers the best catalog cuts from younger innovators like Ana Caram and John Pizzarelli alongside a treasure trove of stellar work from established artists like Peggy Lee, McCoy Tyner, Bucky Pizzarelli, Clark Terry, Paquito D'Rivera and more.

Track Listings

  1. Pick Yourself Up
  2. Recorda Me
  3. Zoot Walked In/Morning Fun
  4. Charles Christopher
  5. Anos Dourados
  6. Little Jazz
  7. Tico! Tico!
  8. 'Round Midnight
  9. Samba de Orfeo
  10. Loose Change
  11. Gabriella's Song
  12. Why Don't You Do Right
  13. Suite Dreams
  14. Confirmation
  15. Cuco y Olga