The Persuasions Sing U2

The Persuasions Sing U2
The Persuasions Sing U2
Item# JD306
Regular price: $15.98
Sale price: $9.99

Product Description

Heard a great acappella album recently? The Persuasions, those deans of street singing, have just released their third Chesky project, "The Persuasions Sing U2". An eclectic set of U2 songs are given a rich "spiritual" interpretation that fits these great rock 'n roll songs perfectly.

Track Listings

  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  2. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  3. Angel of Harlem
  4. The Wanderer
  5. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  6. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  7. When Love Comes to Town
  8. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
  9. Pride (In the Name of Love)
  10. One
  11. Mysterious Ways