Strauss - Strauss Waltzes

Strauss - Strauss Waltzes
Item# CD070

Product Description

Johann Strauss II Strauss Waltzes Vienna State Opera Orchestra Jascha Horenstein, conductor This item is not currently available for online orders. If you would like to purchase this product, please call our toll free order line at 1-800-331-1437.

Track Listings

  1. Overture to Die Fledermaus
  2. Perpetuum Mobile, Op. 257
  3. Emperor Waltzes, Op. 437
  4. Tritsch-Tratsch-Polka, Op. 214
  5. Tales from the Vienna Woods Waltzes, Op. 325
  6. Artists' Life Waltzes, Op. 316
  7. Overture to Der Ziguenerbaron (The Gypsy Baron Waltz)
  8. Annen-Polka, Op. 257
  9. Wine, Women, and Song Waltzes, Op. 333