Rene Leibowitz - An Evening of Opera

Rene Leibowitz - An Evening of Opera
Item# CD061

Product Description

An Evening of Opera Orchestre de la Societe des Concerts Symphonique de Paris Rene Leibowitz, conductor This item is not currently available for online orders. If you would like to purchase this product, please call our toll free order line at 1-800-331-1437.

Track Listings

1. Bizet - Suite From Carmen
2. Puccini - Intermezzo from Manon Lescaut
3. Auber - Overture to The Crown Diamonds
4. Dukas - The Sorcerer's Apprentice
5. Offenbach - Barcarolle from The Tales of Hoffman
6. Borodin - Overture to Prince Igor
7. Borodin - Polovtsian Dances
8. Mozart - Overture to The Marriage of Figaro