Rebecca Pidgeon - The Raven

Rebecca Pidgeon - The Raven
Rebecca Pidgeon - The Raven
Item# SACD329

Product Description

Reflective yet contemporary, Rebecca's lovely voice rings with honest, unpretentious confidence and vivid tenderness. While her Celtic melodies set the mood, her lyrics tell stories, full, rich, textured, and open hearted. This amazing talent makes her U.S. debut with The Raven, Chesky Record's most striking, powerful and fully realized vocal record to date.

Track Listings

  1. Kalerka
  2. The Witch
  3. The Raven
  4. You Need Me There
  5. Grandmother
  6. You Got Me
  7. Heart and Mind
  8. Her Man Leaves Town
  9. Seven Hours
  10. Wendy's Style Shop
  11. The Height of Land
  12. Spanish Harlem
  13. Remember Me