David Hazeltine - Manhattan

David Hazeltine - Manhattan
David Hazeltine - Manhattan
Item# SACD310

Product Description

Manhattan is an album that captures the dynamic moods of the world's greatest city as interpreted through the supple interplay of this skillful threesome. "Hazeltine, Mraz and Drummond have established an easy chemistry that hinges on their shared sense of time and conversational exchanges within the structure of each song," according to the album's liner notes. Hazeltine and Mraz are both no strangers to Chesky Records, having made their debuts for the label on Jon Faddis'1998 Remembrances CD/SACD and Phil Woods' Here's to My Lady CD/SACD, respectively.

Track Listings

  1. In Your Own Sweet Way
  2. Imagination
  3. Out Of This World
  4. Theme For Ernie
  5. Cinema Paradiso
  6. Alone Together
  7. Detour Ahead
  8. Don't Walk Away
  9. So In Love
  10. Everything I Love