Livingston Taylor - Good Friends

Livingston Taylor - Good Friends
Item# JD097

Product Description

Early on, in a house full of talented musicians, Livingston Taylor discovered the knack for making people laugh. Taylor's most recent album, Good Friends, is full of those skillfully crafted pop songs that spur your imagination and push you to sing along.

Track Listings

1. Out Of This World
2. Jacques Cousteau
3. Heart and Soul
4. Carolina
5. If I Only Had A Brain
6. Grandma's Hands
7. Blind
8. Good Friends
9. Pajamas
10. Get Out Of Bed
11. Save Your Heart For Me
12. Fifth And Vine
13. Bluer Than Blue
14. In My Reply
15. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
16. Thank You Song