Eddie Daniels - Real Time

Eddie Daniels - Real Time
Eddie Daniels - Real Time
Item# JD118

Product Description

Real Time, Eddie Daniels' sensational new release features some of the most challenging material of his prolific career. Eddie has assembled an explosive ensemble, together they reach new heights on their intricate and unparalleled musical journey. Eddie can be heard on Tenor sax as well as Clarinet on this remarkable session premiering four original compositions along with readings of seven standards.

Track Listing

  1. Rainbow Shadows
  2. The Man I Love
  3. Love Walked In
  4. Blue Bolero
  5. Sweet Lorraine
  6. Thad's Lament
  7. Falling In Love With Love
  8. My Foolish Heart
  9. You Stepped Out of a Dream
  10. Tricotism
  11. Farrell