Retrospective (SACD242)

  1. Spanish Harlem
  2. Underground
  3. Texas Rangers
  4. 24 Hours of Love
  5. Fhear a Bhata
  6. Seven Hours
  7. Primitive Man
  8. Kalerka
  9. The Four Marys
  10. Grandmother
  11. MacDougall's Men
  12. Hey How My Johnnie Lad
  13. Auld Lang Syne / Bring It On Home To Me

Standing at the crossroads of Scottish Folk and Modern Pop, singer/songwriter Rebecca Pidgeon has recorded three wonderfully imaginative albums with Chesky Records over the last decade. In each of Rebecca's distinct recordings she demonstrates an uncanny ability to span a wide range of vocal and song styles, while consistently propelling her signature sweet voice. Now commemorating the best from each album, this collection offers you the individual titles that together create an exciting mosaic of this amazing singer/songwriter.