One Night WIth You: The John Pizzarelli Collection (JD153)

  1. It Could Happen To You
  2. I'm Through With Love
  3. The Touch Of Your Lips
  4. I'll Never Be The Same
  5. Lady Be Good
  6. Stray Horn
  7. Oh Me. Oh My. Oh Gosh
  8. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  9. Candy
  10. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  11. Early Autumn
  12. Take My Smile
  13. Passion Flower
  14. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You

Hear the inimitable jazz singer/guitarist cover a wealth of standards, including "Lady Be Good," "Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You," "Candy" and many more.


Pizzarelli has developed into a major talent.

- Jack Sohmer, Jazz Times