Bicycle (CD147)

  1. I Believe
  2. I Belong
  3. Boatman
  4. Olympic Guitar
  5. Bicycle
  6. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
  7. Oh Loretta
  8. Nobody Can Make Me Cry
  9. Looking To Love
  10. Dixie Chicken
  11. Last Letter

Livingston Taylor enlists the help of a varied backing group including his brother James for a collection of tunes that are more rootsy and eclectic than much of his previous work.


"A 'healing' album with jazz, blues and pop influences... Embrace this one, it is something special."

- Amazon